Skip to main content
Nash Library & Student Learning Commons
Library Research Guide Search
Public Administration: Home
Resources for MPA students
Off Campus Access
How to Access Your Account
A to Z Journal Title Search
Information for Distance Education Students
Academic Search Ultimate
Multi-disciplinary database providing academic journals, magazines, periodicals, reports, book and videos from the Associated Press. Provides full text for more than 10,000 journals and magazines.
Business Source Premier
Business research database. Provides full text for more than 2,300 journals, including 1,100 peer-reviewed titles.
Ebook Central (from ProQuest)
Collection of over 170,000 academic ebooks. Most books can be downloaded to a computer or portable device for a limited time.
eBook Collection (EBSCOhost)
Offering more than 200,000 e-books, this selection of multidisciplinary e-books represents a broad range of academic subjects.
Complete full text for 35 national & international newspapers; selective full text for 375 regional (U.S.) newspapers.
Provides statistical information on over 600 industries from over 10,000 different sources, such as market researchers, trade organizations, scientific publications, and government sources.
Online Scholarly Journals
Journal of Administration & Governance
Public Administration and Management
Journal of Public Administration & Policy Research
First Year Seminar
Jul 18, 2019 12:00 PM
Login to LibApps
Report a problem.
dalhlkemper school of business administration