Banner Image

Gannon University's Nash Library: Home

Library Hours

Sunday
12:30pm - midnight

Monday - Thursday
7:30am - midnight

Friday
7:30am - 7:00pm

Saturday
11:00am - 7:00pm

tabbed search

Search our collection of books, DVD's and other materials.
Enter e-Book or e-Journal title information to locate.

Library News

Nash Library Finals/Semester Break Hours

Thursday, December 18 7:30am - midnight
Friday, December 19 7:30am - 3:30pm
Saturday, December 20 - Sunday, December 21 CLOSED
Monday, December 22 - Tuesday, December 23 8:00am - 4:30pm
Wednesday, December 24 - Thursday, January 1 CLOSED
Friday, January 2 8:00am - 4:30pm
Saturday, January 3 - Sunday, January 4 CLOSED
Monday, January 5 - Friday, January 9 8:00am - 4:30pm
Saturday, January 10 - Sunday, January 11 CLOSED

 

Normal hours resume Monday, January 12, 2015.

 

Ask Us!

LibAnswers logo
Nash Library FAQs
 
Text us at (814) 273-2494
Call us at (814) 871-7557
Email us at library@gannon.edu
Tweet your question to @NashLibrary

Live Chat