Skip to main content

Library Staff: Home

Directory

Library Director, Ken Brundage

Ken Brundage
Director, Nash Library &
Student Learning Commons
brundage001@gannon.edu
814-871-7551

STEM Center Director, Adam Nogaj

Adam Nogaj
STEM Center, Director
nogaj001@gannon.edu
814-871-5661

Systems Librarian, Betsy Garloch

Betsy Garloch
Systems Librarian/Instruction
garloch001@gannon.edu
814-871-7578

Writing & Research Center, Director Beth Kons

Beth Kons
Writing & Research Center, Director
kons001@gannon.edu
814-871-5330

Archives/Technical Services Librarian - Lori Grossholz

Lori Grossholz
Archives/Technical Services Librarian
grosshol001@gannon.edu
814-871-7555

Learning Commons Coordinator, Jessica Mando

Jessica Mando
Learning Commons Coordinator
mando005@gannon.edu
814-871-7890

Outreach librarian, Emmett Lombard

Emmett Lombard
Outreach Librarian/Instruction
lombard002@gannon.edu
814-871-7553

Reference/Instruction librarian Deb West

Deb West
Reference/Instruction Librarian
west001@gannon.edu
814-871-7667

Lawrence Maxted
Librarian
maxted001@gannon.edu
814-871-7554

Bob Sparks
Librarian
sparks002@gannon.edu
814-871-7348

Janet Laboda
Service Desk
laboda001@gannon.edu
814-871-7329

Claudia Mosso
Evening Service Desk
mosso001@gannon.edu
814-871-7557

Mary Beth Earll
Inter-Library Loan
earll001@gannon.edu
814-871-5529

Julie Kimball
Periodicals
kimball005@gannon.edu
814-871-7561

Judy Mochoskay
Technical Services
mochoska001@gannon.edu
814-871-7219

 

 

Ask Us!

LibAnswers logo
Nash Library FAQs
mobile phone icon 
Text us at (814) 273-2494
Telephone icon
Call us at (814) 871-7557
email icon
Email us at library@gannon.edu