Skip to Main Content
Toggle navigation
Nash Library Ruskin Services
Menu
Library Home
Find
Articles
Books/eBooks
Databases
Journals by Title (update)
Study Rooms
Archives
Digital Collections
Services
Borrow/Renew Materials
Materials from other libraries
Faculty Services
Global Student Services
Ruskin Services
Distance/Online Student Services
Visitor Services
About
Hours
Mission/Vision
Building Maps
Library News
Staff Directory
Other Libraries
Help
Library Tutorials
Library FAQ
Ask A Librarian
Writing & Research Center
STEM Center
GU Home
My WCOnline
My Accounts
Gannon University
Nash Library & Student Learning Commons
Ruskin
Occupational Therapy (OTD-Ruskin)
Recommended Websites
Library Research Guide Search
Search
Occupational Therapy (OTD-Ruskin): Recommended Websites
Home
Ebooks
Recommended Websites
Evidenced-based Practice\PICO
Citation Tools/Help
Materials from other libraries
This link opens in a new window
Visible Body Suite
This link opens in a new window
General Websites
National Rehabilitation Information Center
Rehabilitation Measures Database
DASH - Outcome measure
Annotated Bibliography Resources
Writing & Research Center @ Gannon University
Annotated Bibliographies Page - OWL at Purdue
Skidmore College - Writing an Annotated Bibliography
UMUC - How to Write and Annotated Bibliography - tutorial
Associations/Organizations
American Occupational Therapy Foundation
AOTA - American Occupational Therapy Association
Occupational Therapy (NBCOT)
RENSA - Rehabilitation Engineering and Assistive Technology Society of North America
WFOT - World Federation of Occupational Therapists
State Associations
Pennsylvania Occupational Therapy Association
Ohio Occupational Therapy Association
Florida Occupational Therapy Association
Licensure Laws & Regulations
Licensure - AOTA
Occupational Therapy (NBCOT)
Pennsylvania State Licensing Board OT
Ohio Licensing (OTPTAT) Board
Florida Board of Occupational Therapy
Government Websites
CDC - Centers for Disease Control and Prevention
PubChem - Quickly find chemical information from authoritative sources
Health.gov
MedilinePlus
PubMed.gov
This link opens in a new window
PubMed Tutorials/Online Training
Agency for Healthcare Research Quality
Research and Statistics in NIDILRR
U.S. Food & Drug Administration - For Health Professionals
WHO Statistical Information System (Visual Summary)
Statistics
Federal Interagency Forum on Child and Family Statistics
U.S. Census
CDC Data & Statistics
WHO - World Health Organization
<<
Previous:
Ebooks
Next:
Evidenced-based Practice\PICO >>
