Gale Research Complete: Business

Delivers comprehensive business intelligence for connecting data to practical applications. Access daily updates and periodicals with this upgraded global database

Authoritative content provided from over 800 geographically diverse newspapers, magazines, and journals. Offering a truly global view, users can find information on business and economics, conflict and diplomacy, society and culture, environment and climate change, and more.

Mapped to four key business stages—plan, fund, start, and manage—this resource covers all major areas of starting and operating a business. 

Updated daily and providing insights, tips, strategies, and success stories. Users find more than 500 subject-appropriate, active, full-text periodicals.

Access to scholarly journals, magazines, and trade publications that cover topics including the cultural and economic aspects of travel and tourism. The curious traveler will also find a wealth of information, from contents on state parks and information on planning a vacation to full-text travel guides from Fodor's.

Provides full-text coverage of accounting, economics, finance, marketing, management, and strategy, as well as business theory and practice through nearly 4,000 leading publications.

Nearly 3 million articles from more than 400 journals on all aspects of the communications field, including advertising, public relations, linguistics, and literature.

Connects researchers to hundreds of thousands of updated articles from leading journals, including: Business Insurance, Claims, Employee Benefit News, National Underwriter Life & Health, Pensions & Investments, Risk Management, and more.

Collection of journals and magazines useful for starting a business, marketing a product, developing policy, analyzing trends, constructing economic models, investing for the future, researching rates, etc.

Online collection of 23 premier directories providing information on companies, publishers, associations, and more—giving access to sources that are unavailable or difficult to find on the internet.

Provides access to authoritative periodical content covering topics such as 21st-century skills, organizational dynamics and leadership, adult learning and continuing education, and more.