Nash Library & Student Learning Commons: Occupational Therapy (Erie): Books/eBooks

Measuring Occupational Performance cover and link

Occupational therapy in mental health: a vision for participation cover and link

Community Practice in Occupational Therapy cover and link

Clinical research in occupational therapy cover and link

Pedretti's occupational therapy cover and link

Occupational Therapy: performance, participation, and well-being cover and link

Adaptation Through Occupation cover and link

Kinesiology for Occupational Therapy cover and link

Cara and MacRae's Psychosocial Occupational Therapy cover and link

Clinical Reasoning in Occupational Therapy cover and link

Perspectives on Occupational Therapy Education cover and link

Quick Reference Dictionary for Occupational Therapy cover and link

Occupational Therapy for Adults with Intellectual Disability cover and link

Find Books

Enterprise Search

The library now has a new interface for our catalog of print materials. Visit the link below to search our collection of print materials, DVD collections and select eBook items.

Enterprise Library Catalog

Find eBooks

Search our collection of eBooks covering all subject areas by visiting the links below:

eBook Collection (EBSCOhost) This link opens in a new window Offering more than 200,000 e-books, this selection of multidisciplinary e-books represents a broad range of academic subjects.
Ebook Central (from ProQuest) This link opens in a new window Collection of over 170,000 academic ebooks. Most books can be downloaded to a computer or portable device for a limited time.
Oxford Scholarship Online This link opens in a new window Providing access to over 16,000 academic books, Oxford Scholarship Online (OSO) includes books from across the scholarly list of Oxford University Press (OUP). Spanning subjects across the humanities, social sciences, sciences, medicine, and law.
R2Library This link opens in a new window Select medical, allied health, and nursing electronic books.
Sage Knowledge Books This link opens in a new window Thousands of carefully selected titles by world-class authors on hot topics across the social sciences including academic and supplementary titles, foundational books in core areas of research and debate, accessible student reference, and numerous practical professional titles in education.
Sage Knowledge Reference This link opens in a new window SAGE Reference titles providing students with the perfect place to start their research on key topics in the social and behavioral sciences.

bookboon eBooks

Human Anatomy Synopsis: Axilla-Upper Limb cover and link

Human anatomy synopsis: Head and Neck cover and link

Human anatomy synopsis: pelvic girdle & lower limb cover and link

Human anatomy synopsis: spine & neck cover and link

Human anatomy synopsis: thorax, abdomen, pelvis cover and link

Click on any of the above selected electronic textbooks to be taken to ebook's bookboon homepage. Students are able to create a free bookboon account to access the full text of each textbook.

After logging in click on the Library image bookboon Library image icon on the left to select the book from your Continue Learning book shelf.