Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

Nash Library & Student Learning Commons: Home

Mobile Version

Library Research link
Library Services link
                STEM Center image and link
Writing and Research Center banner image and page link
Reserve a space image and link
Research Guides  link


Introducing:

image Kanopy logoKanopy Base - Video Streaming Collection

Kanopy Base, a collection of over 10,000 educational and feature films. Including unlimited, simultaneous access to multidisciplinary videos in all subject areas including Film Studies, Education, Ethnic Studies, and Sciences. Suppliers include PBS, Kino Lorber, and New Day Films.

Click on image or visit using the link below

Visit our Kanopy Base Research Guide for more information about the new collection, https://library.gannon.edu/Kanopy

Enterprise Search

 

Learn more about Enterprise Search with this Tutorial link

find articles button to connect with databases
Databases button to connect to
find books button to connect with ebook databases
Inter-Library Loan (ILLiad) link
My WC Online link to book a STEM or Writing Cener appointment
Reserve Model/laptop button to reserve equipment
Archives and digital collections button link
Link to current library-licensed etextbooks
Button link to Faculty services page
Link to Library Services page for Ruskin students

 

Library Calendar