Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

Library Staff: Home

Directory

Library Director, Ken Brundage

Ken Brundage
Director, Nash Library &
Student Learning Commons
brundage001@gannon.edu
814-871-7551

STEM Center Director, Adam Nogaj

Adam Nogaj
STEM Center, Director
nogaj001@gannon.edu
814-871-5661

Systems Librarian, Betsy Garloch

Betsy Garloch
Systems Librarian/Instruction
garloch001@gannon.edu
814-871-7578

Writing & Research Center, Director Beth Kons

Beth Kons
Writing & Research Center, Director
kons001@gannon.edu
814-871-5330

Archives/Technical Services Librarian - Lori Grossholz

Lori Grossholz
Archives/Technical Services Librarian
grosshol001@gannon.edu
814-871-7555

Learning Commons Coordinator, Jessica Mando

Jessica Mando
Access Services Librarian
mando005@gannon.edu
814-871-7890

Outreach librarian, Emmett Lombard

Emmett Lombard
Outreach Librarian/Instruction
lombard002@gannon.edu
814-871-7553

Reference/Instruction librarian Deb West

Deb West
Reference/Instruction Librarian
west001@gannon.edu
814-871-7667

Julie Kimball
kimball005@gannon.edu
814-871-7561

Janet Laboda
Service Desk
laboda001@gannon.edu
814-871-7329

Judy Mochoskay
mochoska001@gannon.edu
814-871-7219

 

 

Contact Us


Service Desk phone - 814-871-7557     Service Desk - 814-871-7557

text the library icon - 814-273-2494     Text us at 814-273-2494

email icon with email address     Email us - library@gannon.edu